2022 Continuing Education AVAILABLE NOW! Register →

Orientation & Renewal Courses
Register

Welcome To Utah Dealer Training
100% Online
& Self-paced

MVED Utah.com Logo
MVED Utah State Badge

With MVEDUtah.com, complete your MVED-approved education programs easily and quickly with our user-friendly, 100% online and self-paced classes! Fulfill your dealer education requirements at any time and anywhere (with an internet connection). You can even take this course on your mobile device, such as a cell phone or tablet.

Self-paced courses are convenient for busy or rural dealers! With this education course, you can pause the class to take care of a customer, answer a phone call, or just to take a break. Log back into your account when you're ready to resume your education.

Register for one of the courses:

Once you complete your course, you’ll receive your certificate. If you're a new dealer, send this certificate to MVED to prove that you’ve completed your Orientation course. And if you're taking the annual renewal course, finish your Business Renewal through MVP. We will verify your re-certification information with MVED.

Register for Education

what we do

Complete the Dealer Orientation course, Renewal course, and subscribe to stay current with Utah policies.

Orientation Course

Required course for all new dealerships.

$99

Register

Renewal Course

Recertification is required by June 30 each year.

$45

Register

New Dealer Checklist

Get your dealership up and running.

FREE

Get Started

Technical Support

Feel free to call or email us for technical support between 9AM and 5PM.

Contact Utah Motor Vehicle Enforcement Division for any legal or MVED-specific questions.

Call Us

(435) 764-1737