MVED Utah Dealer Training provides online learning material so that busy dealers can quickly understand the laws, rules and best practices for operating their dealerships.
At any point you have a question or run into a scenario that you need clarity on, feel free to reach out to our team. We are here to support you.
How do you start a dealership in Utah? What rules do you have to follow? Is there a checklist of items to get me started?
In the Dealer Orientation Course, you will have all of the previous questions answered and more. This course walks you through every step to starting and maintaining your dealership. You will continue to have access to this material as a reference through your start-up period. Following the instructions in this course, step-by-step, you can become a compliant dealership in Utah in no time.
This course is updated with new laws and regulations. It will be helpful if you need a refresher on the Federal and State regulations and any changed laws over the years.
Dealer Orientation & Compliance Class: $99Register
The Dealer Annual Renewal Class is one of the requirements for renewing your dealership license. In this course, you will learn about all of the laws and rules that have changed in the past year that impact the dealer and motor vehicle industry.
All licenses expire June 30th each year and need to be renewed at mvp.tax.utah.gov.
Dealer Annual Renewal Class: $49Register
At any point if you have any questions, reach out to us! Our dealer and policy specialists are here to support you.
Dealer Support: FreeContact Us